‘Trash’ feature in Google Contacts

From now on, if you delete a contact from your Google Contacts, it will go straight to the Trash folder. The company says that if you need that contact again in a few days, bring it back. Keep it in the trash for 30 days. It mimics the function of the trash and spam folders in Gmail